Bestuur

  

Voorzitter

 

            


G.J. (Gerard) MacLeane
1e Tieflaarsestraat 17
4182 PC  Neerijnen
M: 06-18300333
E: voorzitter@vanl-tcw.nl 

Secretaris
Projektleider

 

 

 

C. (Cor) van Heuckelum
Dr. A. Kuyperweg 30
4153 XB Beesd
0345-682216
E: secretaris@vanl-tcw.nl

 

Penningmeester

 

 

 

A.J. (Arie) Dirksen
Stationsweg 22
4191 KK Geldermalsen
06-10672315
E: penningmeester@vanl-tcw.nl

 

 Bestuurslid

 

 

 

 

 Bestuurslid

 

 

H.W.A. (Willem) Sloot
Terweistraat 1
4011 EX  Zoelen
tel. 0344-681319
E. w.sloot@kpnplanet.nl

 Bestuurslid

 

 

 

A. (Arnoud) Kipping
Appeldijk 3
4153 RV  Beesd
tel. 06-20375603
E. a.j.kipping@agroweb.nl

     

 Bestuurslid
 Secretaris HoogstamFruit

 

 


J. (Jan) van den Berge
Pr. Bernhardlaan 5-12
4191 AN  Geldermalsen
tel. 06-14207545
E.  hoogstamfruit@vanl-tcw.nl

 

     

 Bestuurslid
 Voorzitter HoogstamFruit

 

 

 

D.S. (Dorette) Koster
Jeudestraat 45
4011 GJ  Zoelen
tel.  
E.  dorette.koster@upcmail.nl

     

Coördinator

 

 

P. (Peter)van Noord
Meikampgraaf 4
4174 LB Hellouw
0418-581380
E: pvannoord@hotmail.nl